Poland, OH 44514

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

"24 Hours...

4
5

Confessions

Stations of th...

6

Confessions

7
8
9
10

"24 Hours...

11

Eucharistic Ad...

St. Joseph Nov...

12

Confessions

St. Joseph Nov...

Stations of th...

13

Confessions

St. Joseph Nov...

14

St. Joseph Nov...

15

Confessions

St. Joseph Nov...

16

St. Joseph Nov...

17

"24 Hours...

St. Joseph Nov...

18

St. Joseph Nov...

19

Confessions

St. Joseph Nov...

Stations of th...

20

Confessions

21
22

Confessions

23

St. Anthony No...

24

"24 Hours...

25

Eucharistic Ad...

26

Confessions

Stations of th...

27

Confessions

28

Palm Sunday

Palms Drive By...

29

Confessions

30

St. Anthony No...

31

"24 Hours...

   

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • "24 Hours That Changed the World"

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 All day

    Mark your calendars and join Fr. Martin on this video journey based on Adam Hamilton's powerful book.


     

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Confessions

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Confessions also will be heard from 3:00-3:30pm.

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • "24 Hours That Changed the World"

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 All day

    Mark your calendars and join Fr. Martin on this video journey based on Adam Hamilton's powerful book.


     

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Confessions

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Confessions also will be heard from 3:00-3:30pm.

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Confessions

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • "24 Hours That Changed the World"

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 All day

    Mark your calendars and join Fr. Martin on this video journey based on Adam Hamilton's powerful book.


     

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Confessions

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Joseph Novena

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 6:15 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Confessions also will be heard from 3:00-3:30pm.

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Confessions

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • "24 Hours That Changed the World"

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 All day

    Mark your calendars and join Fr. Martin on this video journey based on Adam Hamilton's powerful book.


     

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Confessions

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Confessions also will be heard from 3:00-3:30pm.

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Palm Sunday

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 All day

    Reservations required for all Masses.


    Saturday-4:00pm


    Sunday-8:00am, 10:00am, 12:00 Noon


    Registration begins Monday, March 22 after 8:00 a.m.


    https://parishreservations.com/FAMILYPOLAND

  • Palms Drive By Pick Up

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Confessions

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • "24 Hours That Changed the World"

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 All day

    Mark your calendars and join Fr. Martin on this video journey based on Adam Hamilton's powerful book.