Leadership Councils

Finance Council              

Kim Romeo   330 757-3767

The Finance Council is a group of parishioners who have backgrounds in business and finance.  This group provides the pastor and Parish Council with financial advice and monitors the annual budget.  Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in Parish Center Conference Room.


Parish Pastoral Council    

Barb Zorn     330 503-3880

Parish Council is a representative group, responsible for advising the pastor in decision making which affects the overall direction of the parish, its life and priorities.  The goal of Council is to open the lines of communication amongst the many groups of the parish as well as seeking cooperation in parish activities.  Meetings are conducted in the Parish Center usually on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm from September through May.  Members of the Council serve for three year terms.

Parish Council Members for 2017-18:  Mary Ann Bilas Bush, Annette Camacci, Margaret and Chuck Christopher, Monsignor Connell, Joe DeFiore, Carole DeFiore, Kathy Dimoff, Deacon Ray Hatala, Marnie Kelty, Cindy Marchese, Todd Marion, Melissa McNally, Kathleen Meredith, Sara Pompeo, Thomas Presby, Mike Puhalla, Bryan Savaet, Kathy Skarote, Kathy Stoops, Dick Wade, Barbara Zorn